What I love at work…

About two years ago I started working at an English Academy. Part of me desired that my job would be a place where I cannot only work and grow but can also find myself some time to recreate my mind and build myself up, through experience and whatever task they put me in.

I cannot express how thankful I am to have a job that can allow me to do other things than work besides doing whay I love.

Sometime all you need are pictures, to express and tell the story of your life. So here are some photos to let you know the environment I work on.


  

Leave a Reply

