Fresh start in your 60’s?

 

Mom was never the kind of person that would get up to exercise in the morning. she’d prefer to have a time with God praying while listening to music or making something for breakfast.

It was about making a difference every once in a while. So, since I got into crossfit she has seen me improving in so many ways about my life, so one day she took my advice (Finally!!!) She started doing some type of streching and simple workouts. I was surprised and proud.

This image remind me of all the times she’s tried some kind of routine and not succeed, but at the same time of her perseverance and drive to accomplish something.

Mom rocks! She always does, and she is not afraid of trying something new as she was discovering new moves and positions during her training. I’m amazed. I’m motivated, more than ever.

Leave a Reply

